Credit list

Magazines:

in proper order:
Cake Magazine - http://www.cake-mag.com/the-kids-are-all-right/
Dear Boy Magazine - http://www.dearboymag.com/shop/issue04play
Dreamingless - http://www.dreamingless.co.uk/issue-42-pt-2/2018/10/6/ann-lin
Imute Magazine - http://imutemagazine.com/coloured-cover-story-fall-issue-20/
Junk Mag - https://www.itsjunkonline.com/timid
MMSCENCE Style Stories - https://www.malemodelscene.net/editorial/aidan-rodrigo-daguerre/
Nord Magazine - https://nordmagazine.com/2017/05/20/my-romance-kazuki-wantanbe/
SICKY MAG - https://sickymag.com/post/178534519727/work-it-girl-for-sickymagcom-photography-liam/
SYN MAGAZINE - https://syn-mag.com/germinate/
The Fashionisto - https://www.thefashionisto.com/exclusive/2017-into-the-wild/
Vogue Italia - http://www.vogue.it/photovogue/portfolio/?id=145110
Vulkan Magazine - http://www.vulkanmagazine.com/generation-z-by-alexander-jamall/
Zink Magazine - https://issuu.com/zinkworldwide/docs/zink_magazine_winter-ilovepdf-compr

Photographers

in proper order:
Alexander Jamall - http://www.alexanderjamall.com
Ann Lin - https://ann-lin.com
Brandon Titaro - http://www.brandontitaro.com
Carlyle Routh - http://carlylerouth.com
Kazuki Watanabe - http://www.kazukiwatanabe.com
Liam Racine - https://www.liamracine.com
Liciane Matos - @lici_photography
Michael Kai Young - http://michaelkaiyoung
Nixon Rithvixay - @itsnxx
Patrick Lacsina - http://patricklacsina.com
Peter Nguyen - http://petern.ca
Ted Belton - http://tedbelton.com
Raad Rahman - http://www.raadrahman.com
Vai Yu Law - http://www.vaiyulaw.com

Fashion Designers

in proper order:
Andrew Coimbra - http://www.andrewcoimbra.com
Ross Mayer - https://mayerman.com
Tyrell - http://www.tyrell.shop
Weider Silveiro- @weidersilveiro